All natural product, specially designed for those sensitivetowheat and gluten
• Ramen made of white rice, free of wheat
• Gluten-free, dairy-free
• Suitable for vegetarians
• Notcontaining lactose,no preservatives
corn flour , rice flour , millet flour 20% ,emulsifier: mono anddiglycerides of fatty acids . May contain traces of soya .LACTOSE FREE(lactose <0.007g/100g) .
Country of Origin: Germany